Lærere

Aina Eliassen

  • Dans
  • Jazzdans
  • Klassisk ballett
  • Koreografi
  • Kreativ dans
  • Prosjekt-dans
  • Yoga-Styrke-Ro

E-mail: aina.eliassen@heroy.kommune.no

Mobil: 92699298


Alicja Cader

  • Fiolin
  • Fiolin [minifiolin]

E-mail: alacaderala@gmail.com

Mobil: 40591302


Andrine Longva Kopperstad

Andrine Longva Kopperstad

  • Fiolin
  • Fiolin [minifiolin]
  • Havella
  • Havella-junior
  • Havellarekruttar

E-mail: andrinelk@gmail.com

Mobil: 91586749


Bertil Tødenes

  • Korpsaspirant [Slagverk]
  • Slagverk

E-mail: bertil.todenes@tussa.com

Mobil: 95043397


Birgitte Vik Wymer

Birgitte Vik Wymer

  • Alternativt musikktilbod
  • Song

E-mail: gitavw@hotmail.co.uk

Mobil: 48273502


Ester Paulsen

Ester Paulsen

  • Klassisk ballett

E-mail: ester.paulsen00@gmail.com

Mobil: 90415172


Håvard Voldnes

Håvard Voldnes

  • Keyboard
  • Klarinett
  • Korpsaspirant [Klarinett]
  • Korpsaspirant [Saxofon]
  • Piano
  • Saxofon

E-mail: havard.voldnes@heroy.kommune.no

Mobil: 98896838


Jostein Storøy

Jostein Storøy

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: jostein.storoy@heroy.kommune.no

Tlf.: 70084620

Mobil: 91242959


Karoline Sivertsen

Karoline Sivertsen

  • Dans
  • Gutedans
  • Jazzdans
  • Kreativ dans
  • Minidans/Songleik/Drama-Teater

E-mail: karo_s_91@hotmail.com

Mobil: 99551720


Kjetil Eiksund

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: kjetileiksund@gmail.com

Mobil: 90080404


Knut Vegar Prytz

Knut Vegar Prytz

  • Gitar [bassgitar]
  • Gitar [el-gitar]
  • Gitar [visegitar]

E-mail: kvprytz@gmail.com

Mobil: 93440498


Marianne Kristin Giske

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: marianne.k.giske@hotmail.com

Mobil: 99433180


Marita Therese Voldnes

Marita Therese Voldnes

  • Korpsaspirant
  • Korpsaspirant [Kornett]
  • Korpsaspirant [Messing]
  • Korpsaspirant [Slagverk]
  • Korpsaspirant [Trombone]
  • Korpsaspirant [Waldhorn]
  • Trombone
  • Visuelle kunstfag

E-mail: maritavoldnes@gmail.com

Mobil: 99251417


Melissa  Nerland Paulsen

Melissa Nerland Paulsen

  • Drama-Teater
  • Minidans/Songleik/Drama-Teater

E-mail: melissanerland@hotmail.com

Mobil: 91865757


Monicha Lindholt Hagemann

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: mhagema@hotmail.com

Mobil: 98673134


Morten Bollerud

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: morten@bollerud.info

Mobil: 90941526


Nasko Nikolaev

Nasko Nikolaev

  • Alternativt musikktilbod
  • Gitar [visegitar]
  • Keyboard
  • Piano
  • Piano Besifring [vaksne]
  • Trekkspel

E-mail: nasko.nikolaev@heroy.kommune.no

Tlf.: 70089516

Mobil: 91363831


Rikke Urke Remøy

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: rikke_remoey@hotmail.com

Mobil: 91162295


Robert Skeide

Robert Skeide

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: robert.skeide@heroy.kommune.no

Tlf.: 70010603

Mobil: 93077731


Rune Paulsen

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: rune.paulsen@heroy.kommune.no

Mobil: 95087377


Tone G. Larssen

Tone G. Larssen

  • Korpsaspirant
  • Korpsaspirant [Kornett]
  • Korpsaspirant [Messing]
  • Korpsaspirant [Slagverk]
  • Korpsaspirant [Trombone]
  • Trombone
  • Trompet
  • Tuba

E-mail: tone.g.larssen@heroy.kommune.no

Mobil: 91511116


Øyvind Granden Berg

  • Alternativt musikktilbod
  • Korpsaspirant
  • Korpsaspirant [Tverrfløyte]
  • Song
  • Song Gruppe
  • Tverrfløyte

E-mail: oyvind.granden.berg@heroy.kommune.no

Mobil: 95266175


Administrasjon

Håvard Voldnes

Sekretær


Rune Paulsen